Alcohol and Calories

Alcohol awareness campaign aimed at students.

This was a student directed campaign.

” I chose to look at alcohol awareness. I decided to take a slightly different spin on it. Rather than looking at what damage it does to your organs I looked at the calories consumed on the average night out, comparing them to well known high calorie/fatty foods. I created a range of posters which all link together. I also designed an app which will calculate the amount of calories consumer on a night out, the QR code will link to the download link for this app. I made the app as simple as I could so that it could easily be used on a night out without too much hassle.”

http://www.studentshow.com/gallery/3957803/Alcohol-Awareness-Campai

bd039722fad6d71587a0b31788b65df78a7fb0fd1bdce223bddbb7a332c28ee7d0b6c51b398661bb19d0c26ce1a18f77-1

Leave a Reply

