Feedback from Class

I couldn’t pin point it but my logo wasn’t quite right i tired many alterations of the same logo but couldn’t find the best way to present it. After presenting my JPEG in class I was told that the logo was maybe a bit too dark against the background. After this feedback i advanced on my logo design, and switched the colours making it pop against the dark background.

I also found that the symmetry at the beginning of my Jpeg was off and i was able to correct it.

Leave a Reply

