Reflection

Personally from this module I learnt the importance of prototyping and understanding of user experience. I found that trial and error was sometimes the best method to find a solution, for example i was unsure of what would be the main aspect of my app. When i trialled some current apps and i found that motivation comes from competition and competition comes from communication, ultimately leading me to believe that a social media aspect would be a selling point of this app.

Overall i have developed on my graphic design skills but also my ability to efficiently prototype and widened my knowledge of user experience and how to analyse it.

Leave a Reply

